Voice Recognition
K kids
Mrs k gym
Grover Hill Elemntary

Grover Hill Elementary

Spring Program

TK & K Registration

WT Grover Hill and WT Payne Elementary
Young 5's (Transitional Kindergarten) and Traditional Kindergarten
2023-2024 Registration

Wayne Trace will have two Kindergarten age programs for the 2023-2024 school year. These options include a Young 5's (Transitional Kindergarten) depending upon numbers, and a regular Traditional Kindergarten.

Students enrolled in both Young 5's (Transitional Kindergarten) and Traditional Kindergarten will need to be 5 years of age before September 30, 2023.

Both programs are all-day, everyday programs that provide students with a Kindergarten curriculum based on the Ohio Department of Education content standards. After each child's Kindergarten screening, a team of academic professionals will meet and gather their findings. A recommendation will then be made to parents regarding placement for their child.

** *It is important to note that the creation of the Young 5's (Transitional Kindergarten) classroom will be contingent upon a minimum enrollment as determined by the Wayne Trace administration.

All students interested in enrolling in either program are required to participate in the Kindergarten screening process. Screenings will take place at WTPE on April 5th and 6th . Screenings will take place at WTGH on April 10th and 11th.

To register your child for Kindergarten, parents need to call their elementary or complete this form and return it to the school office. Telephone numbers and addresses are provided below.

Please feel free to contact your elementary with any questions.

Wayne Trace Grover Hilt Elementary                                                      Wayne Trace Payne Elementary
P.O. Box 125
501 West Townline Street
Grover Hill, Ohio 45849
Payne, Ohio 45880
419-587-3414 opt. 3
419-263-2512 opt. 4

Child's Name:

Child's Birthdate:

Father's Name:                                                                     Mother's Name:

Please include north, south, east, and west on street names and P.O. Box number.



PreSchool Screening




ProgressBook Parent/Student Mobile App

The ProgressBook Parent/Student mobile app is now available. The instructional sheet provides instructions about downloading and logging into the app.

EZ Pay

We apologize for the inconvenience, but at this time EZ Pay is not functioning properly. We have been working directly with their team to fix any and all issues. Please be patient with us as we try to navigate this situation. Payments can still be made through EZ Pay, but to view correct balances and transactions, please visit family.titank12.com. Please note that payments cannot be made through the TITAN Family Portal. 

If you have not done so already, please complete a Free & Reduced Meal application for the 2022-2023. The application can be submitted using the link to the TITAN Family Portal above. If an application is not completed, your student will be charged for their meals.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Marissa Coil.
© 2023. Wayne Trace Local School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website