Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar







The following have been elected to serve on Student Council for the 2019-2020 school year:

President:  Jared Pierce
Vice-President:  Gracie Shepherd
Secretary:  Laura Thornell
Student Council members include Kara Stoller and Sydnee Sinn.

President:  Tyler Sinn
Vice-President:  Rachel Stoller
Secretary:  Malia Wittwer
Student Council members include Cameron Sinn, Christina Graham, Morgan Hefner, Cameron Graham and Molli Shepherd.

President:  Natalie Schultz
Vice-President:  Tiffany Sinn
Secretary:  Ryan Wenninger
Student Council members include Owen Manz, Riley Stoller, Carter Baksa, Katie Stoller, Chloe Parker, Allison Dyson, Cara Davis and Jacob Stouffer.

Student Council President:  Tyce Homier
President:  Nate Gerber
Vice-President:  Chloe Thompson
Secretary:  Andrew Sinn
Student Council members include Reid Miller, Kaitlin Vest, Ashlynn Parrish, Austin Pierce and Krista Markley.


Attention Students in grades 7-11 Starting Today  you will no longer be able to run up a negative balance on your lunch account.  Also, any negative balances must be paid by 5/23

CONGRATULATIONS to the 7th Grade Boys Choir, 7th Grade Girls Choir, 8th Grade Choir and JH Band who all received the highest rating possible at District Competition in Parkway!  

Anyone who was in the spring musical can pick up a DVD from Mrs. Wenninger.  Also, anyone in the spring musical is invited to the Spring Banquet following the HS Choir/Band Concert on Tuesday the 20th.

There will be a boys basketball meeting for all boys playing high school basketball next year for grades 9-12 on Today during Raider time in the JH gym.  Summer information will be discussed.

Reminder to turn in your exam permission slips by Wednesday.  If you need a copy of the exam schedule with permission slip, please come to the office.  



JH Band and Choir Spring Concert in the HS gym @ 7



Back to School News      Print News Article