Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

1988-1989 Basketball Team Recognition

The 1988-89 boys varsity basketball team, varsity cheerleaders, and managers will be recognized at the high school boys basketball game vs. Ottoville on February 22. We are asking team members and cheerleaders to please contact Jim Linder at linderj@wt.k12.oh.us by February 12th and let him know if you will be present that night. Any questions can also be directed to Mr. Linder.   (Varsity cheerleaders that year were: Jody Miller, Carrie McClure, Beth Zuber, Kayla Slade, Joni Saylor, and April Stoller. Varsity basketball: Adam Treat, Duane Sinn, Jeremy Muessling, Shane Hale, Shawn Gerber, Russell Jewell, Chris Etzler, Jason Reid, and Wes Foust. Managers were: Bryon Glass and John Wolford.)

Back to School News      Print News Article