Voice Recognition
Search
X

Central Office Staff Directory

Central Office Staff Directory

Mr. Benjamin Winans
Mr. Benjamin Winans
Superintendent
winansb@wt.k12.oh.us
419-622-5171 or 419-399-4100
 
Mrs. Lori Davis
Treasurer
davisl@wt.k12.oh.us
419-622-5171 or 419-399-4100

Mr. Tim Manz
Curriculum Coordinator
manzt@wt.k12.oh.us
419-622-5171 or 419-399-4100

Mrs. Annette Baumle
Assistant Treasurer
baumlea@wt.k12.oh.us
419-622-5171 or 419-399-4100

Mrs. Sarah Sennebogen
Secretary/EMIS Coordinator
sennebogens@wt.k12.oh.us
419-622-5171 or 419-399-4100

Mrs. Amy Noggle
Transportation Director
nogglea@wt.k12.oh.us
419-622-5171 or 419-399-4100

Mr. Ashton Duer
Technology Director
duera@wt.k12.oh.us
419-622-5171 or 419-399-4100
© 2019. Wayne Trace Local School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website