Wayne Trace High School Contacts Minimize

Wayne Trace High School
4915 US 127
Haviland, OH 45851
419-622-5171 or 419-399-4100

  

High School Contacts Minimize

Principal

Dean Of Students

Digital Academy

 

Phil Nofziger nofzigerp@wt.k12.oh.us


Tony Langhals
langhalst@wt.k12.oh.us


Dave Alt
altd@wt.k12.oh.us 

    Dawn Wright
wrightd@wt.k12.oh.us Teacher Aide 
Guidance     
Sarah Franz
franzs@wt.k12.oh.us 
   
Art Department Language Arts Department Math Department


Sharon Spinner
Spinners@wt.k12.oh.us
   grades 7-12

           
Kara
 Kelly
            kellyk@wt.k12.oh.us  
  grades 9-12


Teresa Homier
homiert@wt.k12.oh.us
          grades 8-12
           

 
Joni Klopfenstein
klopfensteinj@wt.k12.oh.us
grades 7-8

 
Marla Kemler
kemlerm@wt.k12.oh.us
   grades 7-8

 
Kim Miller
millerk@wt.k12.oh.us 
grades 7-8


Craig Miller
millerc@wt.k12.oh.us
grades 7-8


Jack Baumle
baumlej@wt.k12.oh.us
grades 9-12

Science Department Social Studies Department Business Department

 
Heather Hatcher
hatcherh@wt.k12.oh.us
  grades 8-11

 
Kerry Gudakunst
gudakunstk@wt.k12.oh.us
  grades 7-8

 
Christina Sinn
sinnc@wt.k12.oh.us
grades 9-12

 
Marilyn Fisher
fisherm@wt.k12.oh.us
grades 7-12

 
Shawn Gerber
gerbers@wt.k12.oh.us
              

 

 
Annette Sinn
sinna@wt.k12.oh.us 
grades 9-12

 
Bill Speller
spellerb@wt.k12.oh.us
  grades 9-12

 


Kayla Gawronski
gawronskik@wt.k12.oh.us

   
     
Vocational Department Intervention Specialists Domestic


Lori Heiby

heibyl@wt.k12.oh.us
grades 7-12

Laurie DeLong
Director of Student Services
delongl@wt.k12.oh.us

Karen Wagonrod
wagonrodk@wt.k12.oh.us
grades 7-12
 

 
Valerie DeVelvis
develvisv@wt.k12.oh.us
   grades 9-12

 
 

Maureen Sorensen
sorensenm@wt.k12.oh.us

math 8-12
      

 Music Department

 

       Heather Lefeld        lefheldh@wt.k12.oh.us
HS English 9-12

Sharon Spinner
spinners@wt.k12.oh.us 
   
Zach Boyer
boyerz@wt.k12.oh.us
JH English
Joni Wenninger
wenningerj@wt.k12.oh.us

 Physical Education

 Athletic Director  Foreign Language 

Jana Smithmyer
smithmyerj@wt.k12.oh.us

 
Jim Linder
Linderj@wt.k12.oh.us 

 

     
School Health Coordinator Speech Therapist Secretaries
Angie Zartman
zartmana@wt.k12.oh.us
Michelle Hanneman
hannemanm@wt.k12.oh.us

  
Colleen Saylor
saylorc@wt.k12.oh.us
             

   
Camille Myers
myersc@wt.k12.oh.us
     
Custodial Librarian Study Hall Monitors
Kenny Speice
Susie Johnson
johnsons@wt.k12.oh.us
Vicky Etzler
etzlerv@wt.k12.oh.us
Tim Dunlap  

           
Terri Overmyer
overmyert@wt.k12.oh.us

Ed Scarbrough    
     
Tech Cafe Staff  Paraprofessional 
JoEllen Sisson
sissonj@wt.k12.oh.us
 
 
Rose Ann Hall
Head Cook
wt.cafeteria@wt.k12.oh.us

Cindy Crosby
crosbyc@wt.k12.oh.us
 
Jerry Hessel
hesselj@wt.k12.oh.us
 
Linda Bradtmueller
wt.cafeteria@wt.k12.oh.us
 Chelsea Zeedyk
zeedykc@wt.k12.oh.us
   
           
 Jeanne Gribble
gribblej@wt.k12.oh.us
   
Diane Gordon
wt.cafeteria@wt.k12.oh.us
 

 

  

Copyright 2011