Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Central Office Staff Directory


Mr. Benjamin Winans
Superintendent
winansb@wt.k12.oh.us
419-622-5171 or 419-399-4100

 

 

 


 

Mrs. Lori Davis
Treasurer

davisl@wt.k12.oh.us
419-622-5171 or 419-399-4100

Mrs. Annette Baumle
Assistant Treasurer

baumlea@wt.k12.oh.us
419-622-5171 or 419-399-4100

Mrs. Sarah Sennebogen
Secretary

sennebogens@wt.k12.oh.us
419-622-5171 or 419-399-4100

Mrs. Amy Noggle
Transportation Director
nogglea@wt.k12.oh.us
419-622-5171 or 419-399-4100

Mr. Ashton Duer
Technology Director
duera@wt.k12.oh.us
419-622-5171 or 419-399-4100